Load More

Contact Us

If you need any information, please contact our team

GDPR

Personal data protection policy applicable from 25 May 2018

This personal data protection policy has been applicable since 25 May 2018.

TAIGA builds strong and lasting relationships with clients and users, based on mutual trust. Therefore, ensuring the security and confidentiality of its users’ personal data is a fundamental priority for TAIGA.

TAIGA complies with all French and European laws and regulations on personal data protection.

TAIGA implements an extremely strict policy to guarantee the protection of its users’ personal data:

– Each TAIGA user remains in full control of his or her data. TAIGA does not have control over the use of that data.

– Data is processed in a transparent, confidential and secure manner.

– TAIGA is committed to ensuring the continued protection of its users’ data, in accordance with the French Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978 as amended (hereinafter « Computing and Freedoms Act ») and with Regulation (EU) 2016/679 of 27 April 2016 on Data Protection (hereinafter « GDPR »).

– TAIGA has a dedicated team responsible for ensuring the protection of personal data, comprising the Chairman, the General Manager and specialist engineers.

– Users’ personal data is hosted by an external provider, which also satisfies these protection requirements and which processes stored data in accordance with TAIGA’s instructions only.

PURPOSE OF THIS POLICY

TAIGA wishes to inform you how and for what purpose we collect your personal data and how we update, manage, export and delete your data.

This policy describes how TAIGA collects and processes the personal data of users (hereinafter « User(s) ») when they browse the websites https://xxxxxx.taiga-cm.com (hereinafter the « Website ») and when they use TAIGA’s services.

This policy may be modified, supplemented or updated in order to comply with any legal, regulatory and technical developments and developments in case law. However, Users’ Personal Data will always be processed in accordance with the policy in force at the time of collection, unless a binding legal provision specifies otherwise and applies retrospectively.

This policy forms an integral part of the general terms and conditions of use for TAIGA applications.

IDENTITY AND CONTACT DETAILS OF CONTROLLERS

Legal reminder: The controller is, within the meaning of the Computing and Freedoms Act, the person who determines the means and purposes of the processing. The processor is a person who processes personal data on behalf of the controller. The processor acts under the authority of and on instructions from the controller.

The Personal Data controller is:

For Personal Data collected at the time of creation of the User’s personal account and while the User is browsing the Website: TAGIA-CM, a société par actions simplifiée with a share capital of €70,035, entered in the Nanterre Trade and Companies Register under number 512 149 105, with registered office at 114 Avenue Charles de Gaulle 92200 Neuilly-sur-Seine, France, and VAT number FR16512149105 (hereinafter « TAIGA »). TAIGA is represented by its President, SARL McDeer, itself represented by its manager, Etienne Téqui.

Whether acting as the controller or processor, TAIGA takes appropriate steps to ensure the protection and confidentiality of the personal information that it holds or processes in accordance with the provisions of the Computing and Freedoms Act and the GDPR. For more information about the services offered by TAIGA, please refer to the General Terms and Conditions of Use of TAIGA applications.

COLLECTION & ORIGIN OF DATA

All data concerning Users is collected directly from their manager or from Users themselves.

Data can also be collected through the accounting statements provided by Clients using TAIGA applications.

TAIGA undertakes to obtain the consent of its Users and/or to enable them to object to the use of their data for certain purposes, whenever this is necessary.

In all cases, Users are informed of the purposes for which their data is collected through this charter.

PURPOSE OF DATA COLLECTION

  1. Need to collect data.

Certain data is required for identifying users when connecting and using TAIGA applications. In this case, TAIGA acts as the Controller.

Other data is collected through the integration of accounting and/or financial data operated by TAIGA or directly by its clients in TAIGA applications. In this latter case, TAIGA acts as the Processor.

  1. Purposes

Users’ Personal Data is collected so as to enable them to connect to TAIGA applications. Data will also be collected so as to enable Users to use TAIGA solutions, to carry out dunning activities in relation to unpaid invoices, or to process a company’s accounting data in order to draw up actual or projected financial statements or financial analyses.

TAIGA Users are informed of the mandatory or optional nature of the personal data requested and the possible consequences of a failure to reply at the time their data is collected.

TYPES OF DATA PROCESSED

As Processor, TAIGA is required to process personal data to enable the drawing up of financial or accounting statements, accounting or financial analyses, or to carry out dunning activities in relation to unpaid debts.

TAIGA is required to process personal data, in its capacity as Controller, to allow browsing on its software applications, connection data and use of the Website or to prevent and combat computer fraud (spamming, hacking, etc.).

TAIGA may also process personal data:

-for the creation of databases for direct marketing purposes, but the source of which is only professional data published by the author in public social networks,

-by the hardware used for browsing, the IP address, password (hashed) — to improve browsing on software applications,

-by professional email addresses — to run communication campaigns (email): telephone number, email address,

The data processed is mainly professional data (email address, telephone, accounting data, where applicable).

NON-DISCLOSURE OF PERSONAL DATA

The User’s Personal Data will not be transmitted to commercial parties or advertisers.

The User’s Personal Data may be processed by TAIGA’s subsidiaries and subcontractors (service providers), which are themselves compliant with current data protection regulations, while fully observing the principle established above, exclusively in order to achieve the purposes of this policy.

Within the limits of their respective powers and for the purposes mentioned above, the main persons having access to the data of TAIGA Users are solely clients falling within the category of « users ».

In addition, TAIGA uses a data host in accordance with the General Data Protection Regulation.

PERIOD FOR WHICH DATA IS STORED

We keep your data only for as long as is necessary for the purposes for which it was collected, in accordance with legal requirements.

USER RIGHTS

Whenever TAIGA processes Personal Data, TAIGA takes all reasonable steps to ensure that Personal Data is accurate having regard to the purposes for which it is processed by TAIGA.

In accordance with current European regulations, TAIGA Users enjoy the following rights: right of access (Article 15 of the GDPR); right to rectification (Article 16 of the GDPR); right to have data updated and incomplete data completed; right of blocking or erasure of personal data (Article 17 of the GDPR), where it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous or out of date or where the collection, use, communication or storage of such data is prohibited; right to withdraw consent at any time (Article 13(2)(c) of the GDPR); right to restriction of processing of data (Article 18 of the GDPR); right to object to the processing of data (Article 21 of the GDPR); right to the portability of data provided by Users, where such data is subject to automated processing based on their consent or on a contract (Article 20 of the GDPR); right to define what happens to their data after their death and to stipulate that TAIGA must (or must not) communicate their data to a third party whom they have previously designated.

As soon as TAIGA becomes aware of a User’s death and in the absence of instructions from that User, TAIGA undertakes to destroy his or her data, unless the retention of such data is necessary for evidential purposes or to fulfil a legal obligation.

If Users want to know how TAIGA uses their Personal Data, or to ask TAIGA to rectify their data or to object to the processing of their data, they may contact TAIGA in writing at the following address: TAIGA – DPD, 114 Avenue Charles De Gaulle, 92200 Neuilly-sur-Seine, France, or by email at dataprivacy@taiga-cm.com. In this case, Users must indicate the Personal Data that they would like TAIGA to correct, update or delete and identify themselves by furnishing a copy of an identity document (identity card or passport). Any requests for erasure of Personal Data will be subject to the obligations imposed on TAIGA by law, particularly with respect to the retention or archiving of documents. Finally, TAIGA Users may lodge a complaint with the supervisory authorities and, specifically, with the CNIL (https://www.cnil.fr/fr/plaintes).

SOCIAL MEDIA

TAIGA Users can click on the icons corresponding to the social networks Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn and Google Plus on the TAIGA Website.

Social networks help to improve interaction on the Website and to promote the Website through sharing. Video sharing services enrich the TAIGA Website with video content and increase its visibility.

When Users click on these buttons, TAIGA will be able to access the personal information that the User has indicated as public and accessible from their Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn and Google Plus profiles. However, TAIGA does not create or use any database independent from

Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn and Google Plus using the personal information that Users may publish on those networks and TAIGA will not process any data relating to their private life in this way.

If Users do not wish TAIGA to have access to personal information published on the public space of their profiles or social media accounts, they must use the functionalities provided by Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn and Google Plus to restrict access to their data.

SECURITY

TAIGA adopts all technical and organisational measures necessary to ensure the security of personal data processing and the confidentiality of Personal Data.

Accordingly, TAIGA takes all useful precautions, having regard to the nature of the data and to the risks presented by the processing, in order to preserve the security of data and, in particular, to prevent data from being distorted or damaged or to prevent unauthorised third parties from accessing that data (physical protection of the premises, authentication procedures involving personal and secure access via confidential IDs and passwords, logging of connections, encryption of certain data, etc.).

PERSONAL INFORMATION AND MINORS

In principle, the Website and the Software Applications are intended for adults capable of assuming legal obligations in accordance with the legislation of the country in which the User is located.

As the Processor, personal information is provided to TAIGA through TAIGA’s Client Manager, and the latter alone is responsible for any personal information concerning minors that may have been transmitted to TAIGA.

CONTACT US – DPO’S CONTACT DETAILS

The Data Protection Officer is: Mr Oussama Alhamoutie.

If Users have any questions or complaints regarding TAIGA’s compliance with this Policy, or if they wish to make comments or recommendations aimed at improving the quality of this Policy, they may contact TAIGA in writing at the following address: TAIGA CM – 114 Avenue Charles de Gaulle 92200 Neuilly-sur-Seine, France, or dataprivacy@taiga-cm.com.

RECHERCHEZ PARMI NOS PAGES

Contactez-Nous

Pour toute information, n’hésitez pas à contacter nos équipes

RGPD

Politique de protection des données personnelles applicable à compter du 25 mai 2018

Cette politique de protection des données personnelles est applicable depuis le 25 mai 2018.

TAIGA construit avec ses clients et les utilisateurs de ses clients des relations fortes et durables, fondées sur la confiance réciproque : assurer la sécurité et la confidentialité des données personnelles de ses utilisateurs est une priorité absolue pour TAIGA.

TAIGA respecte l’ensemble des dispositions réglementaires et législatives françaises et européennes relatives à la protection des données personnelles.

TAIGA applique une politique extrêmement stricte pour garantir la protection des données personnelles de ses utilisateurs :

– Chaque utilisateur de TAIGA reste maître de ses données. TAIGA n’en dispose pas librement.

– Elles sont traitées de manière transparente, confidentielle et sécurisée.

– TAIGA est engagé dans une démarche continue de protection des données de ses utilisateurs, en conformité avec la Loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée (ci- après « LIL ») et du Règlement (UE) 2016/679 relatif à la protection des données du 27 avril 2016 (ci-après « RGPD »).

– TAIGA dispose d’une équipe dédiée à la protection des données personnelles, composée du Président, du Directeur Général et d’ingénieurs spécialisés.

– Les données personnelles des utilisateurs sont hébergées par un prestataire sous-traitant qui répond lui-même à ces exigences de protection, qui ne traite les données stockées que selon les instructions de TAIGA.

OBJET DE LA PRÉSENTE POLITIQUE

TAIGA souhaite vous informer de la manière dont nous collectons vos données à caractère personnel traitées et pour quelle raison, ainsi que la façon de les mettre à jour, de les gérer, de les exporter et de les supprimer.

La présente politique décrit la manière dont TAIGA collecte et traite les données à caractère personnel des utilisateurs (ci-après le/les « Utilisateur(s) ») lors de leur navigation sur les sites https://xxxxxx.taiga-cm.com (ci-après le « Site ») et de leur utilisation des services de TAIGA.

Cette politique peut être modifiée, complétée ou mise à jour afin notamment de se conformer à toute évolution légale, réglementaire, jurisprudentielle et technique. Cependant, les Données Personnelles de l’Utilisateur seront toujours traitées conformément à la politique en vigueur au moment de leur collecte, sauf si une prescription légale impérative venait à en disposer autrement et serait d’application rétroactive.

Cette politique fait partie intégrante des conditions générales d’utilisation des applications de TAIGA.

IDENTITE ET COORDONNEES DES RESPONSABLES DE TRAITEMENT

Rappel légal : Le responsable du traitement est, au sens de la LIL, la personne qui détermine les moyens et les finalités du traitement. Le sous-traitant est une personne traitant des données à caractère personnel pour le compte du responsable du traitement. Il agit sous l’autorité du responsable du traitement et sur instruction de celui-ci.

Le responsable du traitement des Données Personnelles est :

Pour les Données Personnelles collectées dans le cadre de la création du compte personnel de l’Utilisateur et de sa navigation sur le Site TAIGA-CM, Société par Actions Simplifiée au capital de 70.035€, immatriculée au RCS de Nanterre sous le numéro 512 149 105 et dont le siège social est situé au 114, avenue Charles de Gaulle 92200 Neuilly Sur Seine (N° TVA intracommunautaire : FR16512149105) (ci-avant et ci-après « TAIGA »). TAIGA est représentée par la SARL McDeer, son Président, elle-même représentée par Etienne Téqui, son gérant.

Qu’elle soit responsable de traitement ou sous-traitant, TAIGA prend les mesures propres à assurer la protection et la confidentialité des informations nominatives qu’elle détient ou qu’elle traite dans le respect des dispositions de la LIL et du RGPD. Pour plus d’informations concernant les services proposés par TAIGA vous pouvez vous référer aux Conditions générales d’utilisation des applications de TAIGA.

COLLECTE & ORIGINE DES DONNEES

Toutes les données concernant les Utilisateurs sont collectées directement auprès de leur manager ou encore après de ces derniers.

Elles peuvent enfin être collectées à travers les états comptables fournis par les Clients utilisateurs des applications de TAIGA.

TAIGA s’engage à recueillir le consentement de ses Utilisateurs et/ou à leur permettre de s’opposer à l’utilisation de leurs données pour certaines finalités, dès que cela est nécessaire.

Dans tous les cas, les Utilisateurs sont informés des finalités pour lesquelles leurs données sont collectées à travers la présente charte.

FINALITE DES DONNEES COLLECTEES

  1. Nécessité de la collecte.

Certaines données sont nécessaires à l’identification des utilisateurs dans la connexion et l’utilisation des applications de TAIGA. TAIGA agissant alors en tant que Responsable de traitement.

D’autres données sont collectées à travers l’intégration de données comptables et/ou financières opérées par TAIGA ou directement par ses clients dans les applications TAIGA. Dans ce dernier cas, TAIGA intervient alors en qualité de sous-traitant.

  1. Finalités

Le recueil de vos Données Personnelles a pour utilité de vous permettre de vous connecter aux applications de TAIGA. Il est ensuite susceptible d’être effectué afin de permettre l’usage des solutions de TAIGA, effectuer une relance pour une facture impayée, ou traiter des données comptables d’une entreprise afin d’établir des états financiers réels ou prévisionnels, ou encore des analyses financières.

Le caractère obligatoire ou facultatif des données personnelles demandées et les éventuelles conséquences d’un défaut de réponse à l’égard des Utilisateurs de TAIGA sont précisés lors de leur(s) collecte(s).

TYPES DE DONNÉES TRAITÉES

TAIGA est amené à traiter des données personnelles, en tant que Sous-traitant, pour permettre l’établissement d’états financiers ou comptables, d’analyses comptables ou financières, ou encore l’établissement d’actions de relance de créances impayées.

TAIGA est amené à traiter des données personnelles, en tant que Responsable de Traitement, pour permettre la navigation sur ses applications logicielles, données de connexion et d’utilisation du Site ou pour prévenir et lutter contre la fraude informatique (spamming, hacking…).

TAIGA peut aussi être amené à traiter des données personnelles :

-pour la constitution de bases de données de prospection commerciale, mais dont la source est uniquement des données professionnelles publiées par leur auteur dans des réseaux sociaux publics,

-par le matériel informatique utilisé pour la navigation, l’adresse IP, le mot de passe (hashé) – pour améliorer la navigation sur les applications logicielles,

-par des adresses email professionnelles – pour mener des campagnes de communication (mail) : numéro de téléphone, adresse email,

Les données traitées demeurent principalement des données professionnelles (adresse mail, téléphone, données comptables le cas échéant).

NON-COMMUNICATION DES DONNÉES PERSONNELLES

Les Données Personnelles de l’Utilisateur ne seront pas transmises à des acteurs commerciaux ou publicitaires.

Les Données Personnelles de l’Utilisateur peuvent être traitées par des filiales de TAIGA et des sous-traitants (prestataires de services), eux-mêmes conformes à la réglementation en vigueur en matière de protection des données, dans le respect absolu du principe énoncé ci- dessus, exclusivement afin de réaliser les finalités de la présente politique.

Dans la limite de leurs attributions respectives et pour les finalités rappelées ci-dessus, les principales personnes susceptibles d’avoir accès aux données des Utilisateurs de TAIGA sont uniquement les clients du périmètre « utilisateurs » concernés.

De plus, TAIGA a recours à un hébergeur de Données en conformité avec le Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données.

DUREE DE CONSERVATION DES DONNEES

Nous conservons vos données uniquement le temps nécessaire pour les finalités poursuivies, conformément A nos engagements contractuels

LES DROITS DES UTILISATEURS

Chaque fois que TAIGA traite des Données Personnelles, TAIGA prend toutes les mesures raisonnables pour s’assurer de l’exactitude et de la pertinence des Données Personnelles au regard des finalités pour lesquelles TAIGA les traite.

Conformément à la réglementation européenne en vigueur, les Utilisateurs de TAIGA disposent des droits suivants : – droit d’accès (article 15 RGPD) et de rectification (article 16 RGPD), de mise à jour, de complétude des données des Utilisateurs – droit de verrouillage ou d’effacement des données des Utilisateurs à caractère personnel (article 17 du RGPD), lorsqu’elles sont inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques, périmées, ou dont la collecte, l’utilisation, la communication ou la conservation est interdite – droit de retirer à tout moment un consentement (article 13-2c RGPD) – droit à la limitation du traitement des données des Utilisateurs (article 18 RGPD) – droit d’opposition au traitement des données des Utilisateurs (article 21 RGPD) – droit à la portabilité des données que les Utilisateurs auront fournies, lorsque ces données font l’objet de traitements automatisés fondés sur leur consentement ou sur un contrat (article 20 RGPD) – droit de définir le sort des données des Utilisateurs après leur mort et de choisir à qui TAIGA devra communiquer (ou non) ses données à un tiers qu’ils aura préalablement désigné.

Dès que TAIGA a connaissance du décès d’un Utilisateur et à défaut d’instructions de sa part, TAIGA s’engage à détruire ses données, sauf si leur conservation s’avère nécessaire à des fins probatoires ou pour répondre à une obligation légale.

Si l’Utilisateur souhaite savoir comment TAIGA utilise ses Données Personnelles, demander à les rectifier ou s’oppose à leur traitement, l’Utilisateur peut contacter TAIGA par écrit à l’adresse suivante : TAIGA – DPD, 114 avenue Charles De Gaulle, 92200 Neuilly Sur Seine ou par mail à dataprivacy@taiga-cm.com. Dans ce cas, l’Utilisateur doit indiquer les Données Personnelles qu’il souhaiterait que TAIGA corrige, mette à jour ou supprime, en s’identifiant de manière précise avec une copie d’une pièce d’identité (carte d’identité ou passeport). Les demandes de suppression de Données Personnelles seront soumises aux obligations qui sont imposées à TAIGA par la loi, notamment en matière de conservation ou d’archivage des documents. Enfin, les Utilisateurs de TAIGA peuvent déposer une réclamation auprès des autorités de contrôle, et notamment de la CNIL (https://www.cnil.fr/fr/plaintes).

RÉSEAUX SOCIAUX

L’Utilisateur de TAIGA a la possibilité de cliquer sur les icônes dédiées aux réseaux sociaux Twitter, Facebook, Linkedin et Google Plus figurant sur le Site TAIGA.

Les réseaux sociaux permettent d’améliorer la convivialité du Site et aident à sa promotion via les partages. Les services de partage de vidéo permettent d’enrichir le Site de TAIGA de contenus vidéo et augmentent sa visibilité.

Lorsque l’Utilisateur clique sur ces boutons, TAIGA pourra avoir accès aux informations personnelles que l’Utilisateur aura indiquées comme publiques et accessibles depuis ses profils Twitter, Facebook, Linkedin et Google plus. Cependant, TAIGA ne crée ni n’utilise aucune base de données indépendante de Twitter, Facebook, Linkedin et Google Plus à partir des informations personnelles que l’Utilisateur peut y publier et TAIGA ne traitera aucune donnée relevant de sa vie privée par ce biais.

Si l’Utilisateur ne souhaite pas que TAIGA ait accès aux informations personnelles publiées sur l’espace public de ses profils ou de ses comptes sociaux, l’Utilisateur devra alors utiliser les moyens mis à sa disposition par Twitter, Facebook, Linkedin et Google Plus afin de limiter l’accès à ses données.

SÉCURITÉ

TAIGA met en œuvre toutes les mesures techniques et organisationnelles afin d’assurer la sécurité des traitements de données à caractère personnel et la confidentialité de Données Personnelles.

A ce titre, TAIGA prend toutes les précautions utiles, au regard de la nature des données et des risques présentés par le traitement, afin de préserver la sécurité des données et, notamment, d’empêcher qu’elles soient déformées, endommagées, ou que des tiers non autorisés y aient accès (protection physique des locaux, procédés d’authentification avec accès personnel et sécurisé via des identifiants et mots de passe confidentiels, journalisation des connexions, chiffrement de certaines données…).

INFORMATIONS PERSONNELLES ET MINEURS

En principe, le Site et les Applications logicielles s’adressent à des personnes majeures capables de contracter des obligations conformément à la législation du pays dans lequel se trouve l’Utilisateur.

En tant que Sous-traitant, les informations personnelles sont fournies à TAIGA par l’intermédiaire du responsable du Client de TAIGA, et ce dernier demeure le seul et unique responsable d’informations personnelles concernant des mineurs ayant pu être transmises à TAIGA.

NOUS CONTACTER – COORDONNÉES DU DPD

Le Délégué à la Protection des Données est : Monsieur Oussama Alhamoutie.

Si l’Utilisateur a des questions ou des réclamations concernant le respect par TAIGA de la présente Politique, ou si l’Utilisateur souhaite faire part à TAIGA de recommandations ou des commentaires visant à améliorer la qualité de la présente politique, l’Utilisateur peut contacter TAIGA par écrit à l’adresse suivante : TAIGA CM – 114, avenue Charles de Gaulle 92200 Neuilly Sur Seine ou dataprivacy@taiga-cm.com.